Sustainable Peterborough Working Groups' Membership – 2017

Future of Food and Farming

- Dawn Berry-Merriam, Merriam & Associates (co-chair)
- Pat Learmonth, Farms at Work (co-chair)
- Linda Slavin, Sustainable Peterborough Coordinating Committee
- Brad Appleby, City of Peterborough
- Jill Bishop, Nourish Project
- Marion Burton, Councillor, Otonabee-South Monaghan Twp
- Jamey Coughlin, Peterborough Economic Development
- Brenda Dales, Peterborough Social Planning Council
- Carolyn Doris, Peterborough Public Health
- Viren D'Souza, GPA Agricultural Advisory Committee
- Joëlle Favreau, YWCA
- Jordan Landry, Councillor, Cavan Monaghan Twp
- Cheryl Lyon, Transition Town
- Bryan Weir, County of Peterborough
- Observer: Judy Coward, Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs

Climate Change

- Stephen Hill, Trent University Co-Chair
- Al Slavin, Leap Manifesto/For Our Grandchildren
- Brianna Salmon, GreenUP
- Lynda Langford, Community at Large
- Margo Perun, Trent University PHD Candidate
- Jane Gray, Fleming College
- Cathy Mitchell, Peterborough Distribution Inc.
- Melanie Kawalec, City of Peterborough Co-Chair
- Sheridan Graham, County of Peterborough
- Atul Jain, Peterborough County-City Health Unit
- Kaitlyn Ittermann, Climate Change Action Plan Implementation Coordinator

CCAP Corporate Stakeholder Committee

- City of Peterborough: Melanie Kawalec Chair
- · Asphodel-Norwood: Candice White
- Cavan Monaghan: Brigid Ayotte
- Douro-Dummer: David Clifford
- Selwyn: Scott Warren
- Trent Lakes: Donna Teggart
- Havelock-Belmont-Methuen: Amber Atkinson
- Otonabee South Monaghan: Nicole Bulgin
- County of Peterborough: Sheridan Graham

- North Kawartha: Alana Solman
- Hiawatha First Nation: Denise Graham
- Curve Lake First Nation: Brian Hamilton
- PDI: Liana Urguhart
- Hydro One Networks Inc.: Gillian Lind
- Enbridge Gas: Don Armitage
- CCAP Implementation Coordinator: Kaitlyn Ittermann

Sustainable Peterborough Business Initiative

- Cathy Mitchell, Peterborough Distribution Inc.- Co-Chair
- Craig Mortlock, Mortlock Construction Co-Chair
- Rob Arkell, Cambium Inc.
- Mario Serracino, Lansdowne Place
- Andre De Bellefeuille, AE Electric
- Anca Pascalau, Sustainable Peterborough
- Tyler Nolan, SGS
- Natalie Ambler, Swish Maintenance Ltd.
- Andrew Laing, TD Bank Group
- Matthew Braithewaite, PED

Energy

- Sheridan Graham, County of Peterborough Chair
- Melanie Kawalec, City of Peterborough
- David Whitehouse, PDI
- Joseph Jedinak, PDI
- David Clifford, Douro-Dummer Twp

Healthy Kids Community Challenge

- Linda Mitchelson Co-Chair, Social Services Division Manager, City of Peterborough
- Hallie Atter Co-Chair, Manager of Community Health Programs, Peterborough City County Health Unit
- Lise Leahy, Registered Dietician, Peterborough Regional Health Centre
- Joelle Favreau, Community Development & Compass Training Centre Supervisor, YWCA
- Peter Mangold, Superintendant, Kawartha Pine Ridge District School Board
- Gerry Barker, Manager of Parks and Facilities, Township of Cavan Monaghan
- Heather Stephens, Manager of Community Outreach & Youth Programs, YMCA
- Deanna Moher (interim) Healthy Kids Community Challenge Project Coordinator, Peterborough Public Health
- Sandra Robinson Program Manager, Children's Services City of Peterborough
- Marcy D'Alessandro Student Achievement Consultant, Peterborough Victoria Northumberland and Clarington Catholic District School Board

Water

- Alix Taylor, Coordinator, Water Programs, Green Communities
- Atul Jain, Manager, Inspection Services, Peterborough County/City Health Unit
- Brian Hamilton, General Manager, Curve Lake First Nation
- Dan Marinigh, Chief Administrative Officer/Secretary-Treasurer, Otonabee Conservation
- Vacant, Water Coordinator, Hiawatha First Nation
- Heather Ray, Coordinator, Water Programs, GreenUP
- Joe Burke, Water Resources & Development Engineer, City of Peterborough
- Leslie Collins, Biologist & Trainer, Institute of Watershed Science, Trent University
- Melanie Kawalec, Sustainability Manager, City of Peterborough
- Meredith Carter, Manager, Environmental and Technical Services, Otonabee Conservation
- Michael Meyers, Water Utility Engineer, Peterborough Utilities Commission
- Rob Anderson, Recreation & Policy Development, City of Peterborough
- Terry Rees, Federation of Ontario Cottagers Association
- Chad Buckner, Operations Manager, Trent Severn, Parks Canada
- Stephanie Landers, Outreach Coordinator, Ontario Waterpower Association
- Dawn Sucee, Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters