

## **Sustainable Peterborough Coordinating Committee 2014 Member List**

Ken Doherty, Committee Chair, City of Peterborough

Linda Slavin, Committee Vice-Chair, Community Member

Brigid Ayotte, Township of Cavan Monaghan

Dawn Berry-Merriam, Peterborough Social Planning Council

Meredith Carter, Otonabee Conservation

Tom Cowie, Hiawatha First Nation

Sheridan Graham, County of Peterborough

Stephen Hill, Trent University

Peter Hughes, GreenUP

Melanie Kawalec, City of Peterborough

Pat Kemp, Township of Havelock-Belmont-Methuen

John Knight, Peterborough Economic Development Board of Directors

Cheryl Lyon, Transition Town Peterborough

Jennifer Olauson/Trish O'Connor, Fleming College

Larry Stinson, Peterborough County-City Health Unit

Jeannette Thompson, Township of Selwyn

Anca Pascalau, Sustainability Coordinator, Sustainable Peterborough

Katie Allen, Partnership Developer, Sustainable Peterborough